Přejít Content | Main menu | Footer


PCB Team

Roman Muška
Roman Muška
Managing Director
GSM: +420 603 156 051 Skype: PCB.gm
Tel.: +420 224 233 166    
Email: roman.muska@pragueconvention.cz
 
qr
Petra Karásková
Petra Karásková
Office Manager
GSM: +420 724 093 328 Skype: PCB.info
Tel.: +420 224 235 159    
Email: petra.karaskova@pragueconvention.cz
 
qr
Michaela Baracová
Michaela Baracová
Association Meetings Manager
GSM: +420 732 981 371 Skype: PCB.association2
Tel.: +420 224 826 099    
Email: michaela.baracova@pragueconvention.cz
 
qr
Lucie Čapková
Lucie Čapková
Association Meetings Manager
GSM: Skype: PCB.association3
Tel.: +420 224 284 269    
Email: lucie.capkova@pragueconvention.cz
 
qr
Dagmar Brožová
Dagmar Brožová
Association Meetings
GSM: +420 725 870 128 Skype: PCB.association
Tel.: +420 224 284 269    
Email: dagmar.brozova@pragueconvention.cz
 
qr
Barbora Skálová
Barbora Skálová
Corporate Meetings & Incentives Manager
GSM: +420 720 996 299 Skype: PCB.corporate
Tel.: +420 224 267 263    
Email: barbora.skalova@pragueconvention.cz
 
qr
Markéta Růtová
Markéta Růtová
External Relations Manager - Ambassador Program
GSM: +420 601 387 077 Skype: PCB.projects
Tel.: +420 224 284 270    
Email: marketa.rutova@pragueconvention.cz
 
qr
Hana Krejbichová
Hana Krejbichová
Marketing & PR Manager
GSM: +420 727 961 476 Skype: PCB.marketing
Tel.: +420 224 284 268    
Email: hana.krejbichova@pragueconvention.cz
 
qr
Lucie Jalová (Landsmanová)
Lucie Jalová (Landsmanová)
Marketing & Project Manager
GSM: +420 778 403 720 Skype:
Tel.: +420 224 826 099    
Email: lucie.jalova@pragueconvention.cz
 
qr
Zuzana Lovitt
Zuzana Lovitt
Marketing Specialist
GSM: Skype:
Tel.: +420 224 826 099    
Email: zuzana.lovitt@pragueconvention.cz
 
qr
Veronika Marethová
Veronika Marethová
Convention Tourism Coordinator Prague City Tourism
GSM: Skype:
Tel.: +420 224 235 159    
Email: Veronika.Marethova@pragueconvention.cz
 
qr

Representation North America

Martina Fundaro
Martina Fundaro
Representation North America
GSM: +1 469 475 4409 Skype: PCB.US
Tel.:    
Email: martina.fundaro@pragueconvention.cz
 
qr

Board of Directors:

Sanjiv Suri
Sanjiv Suri
President
Company: Zátiší Group
Tel.: +420 222 221 438    
Email: sanjiv@zatisigroup.cz
 
qr
Sylvie Neves
Sylvie Neves
Vice President
Company: Ovation Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 255 725 460    
Email: sylvie.neves@ovationdmc.com
 
qr
Michael Specking
Michael Specking
Vice President
Company: Hilton Prague
Tel.: +420 224 842 501    
Email: michael.specking@hilton.com
 
qr
Miroslav Bukva
Miroslav Bukva
BOD Member
Company: Clarion Congress Hotel Prague
Tel.:    
Email: bukva@cchp.cz
 
qr
Martin Lehký
Martin Lehký
BOD Member
Company: Senator Travel
Tel.: +420 234 726 140    
Email: martin.lehky@senatortravel.eu
 
qr
Petr Marhoul
Petr Marhoul
BOD Member
Company: C-IN
Tel.: +420 261 174 315    
Email: petr.marhoul@c-in.eu
 
qr
Martin Žídek
Martin Žídek
BOD Member
Company: Courtyard By Marriott Prague Flora
Tel.: +420 725 533 012    
Email: martin.zidek@courtyard.com
 
qr
Lenka Žlebková
Lenka Žlebková
BOD Member
Company: Prague Congress Centre
Tel.: +420 261 172 201    
Email: lenka.zlebkova@kcp.cz
 
qr